2 years of the 11th Doctor

I’ve had a writing gig with the Doctor Who site, Kasterborous for a while now, and today, I celebrated two years of the eleventh Doctor with this brief article, in which I recollect the first time I saw the amazing episode.

Here’s a quick excerpt to whet your appetite:

“I’ve said previously that Matt Smith is my favourite Doctor – in fact, the three make up my perfect TARDIS team – and I was sold even before he climbed out of his burning Type 40 TT to request an apple. It was when we first joined him, mere moments – or months, depending on your view of things – after he checked his hair and chin (“blimey!”) and he dodged Big Ben; that’s when I knew he’d be great.”

You can find the article here, or my author’s profile here.

And don’t forget to look at my The Eleventh Hour post!

Leave a Reply

